Rocky Mountain Information Network

 

Field Services Coordinators

Arizona

Marty Rios
Cell: 602-319-9274
mrios@rmin.riss.net

  Nevada

Russell Shoemaker
Cell: 702-239-6276
rshoemaker@rmin.riss.net

 

Colorado

Garry Joseph
Cell: 970-962-4050

gjoseph@rmin.riss.net

 

  New Mexico

Peter L. Conticelli
Cell: 505-967-7289
pconticelli@rmin.riss.net

Idaho

Carl Bergh
Cell: 208-659-2382

cbergh@rmin.riss.net

 

  Utah

Russell Shoemaker
Cell: 702-239-6276
rshoemaker@rmin.riss.net

 

Montana

Dean Mahlum
Cell: 406-939-0887

dmahlum@rmin.riss.net

 

  Wyoming

Lin Bashford
Cell: 307-217-0017
LBashford@rmin.riss.net

         

 


To contact someone in Member Services,
select the appropriate person from the list here:

Field Services - Staff Directory

 Close Window